Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sunrain Mr. sunrain
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD

WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Moulin à riz > Machine de moulin à riz > Riz Milling Food Machine mini usine de rizerie

Riz Milling Food Machine mini usine de rizerie

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

marqueTECHNOLOGIE WOSENS

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagecaisse en bois

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

HafenSHANGHAI

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Délai de livraison15 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
caisse en bois
Description du produit

Description du produit

Après des décennies de tests de production, de raisonnement scientifique et d'introduction d'une technique de traitement mécanique étrangère, nous avons finalement développé avec succès cette fraiseuse à riz haute performance. L'apparence et la structure de cet équipement sont bien proportionnées, simples mais sophistiquées. Il présente un excellent matériau, un traitement fin et une technique efficace. Petite puissance, faible consommation d'énergie, rendement élevé, opération facile, faible taux d'échec, cerveau de riz fin, riz de couleur vive, excellent taux de riz blanchi, qui sont la compétitivité de base. Avec notre rizerie, vous ferez fortune.



Caractéristiques du produit

Cet équipement se caractérise par un faible bruit et un fonctionnement en douceur. Grâce à sa technique de mouture du riz unique, chaque grain de riz peut être uniformément décortiqué, blanchi et poli tout en gardant un contact étroit avec le rouleau d'émeri, produisant très peu de grains de riz brisés et augmentant le taux de mouture du riz. Il n'y a pas de poudre de son de riz dans les finis. La surface du riz est plus ronde et plus lumineuse. C'est donc une sorte de technique avancée de transformation du riz.


           SPECIFICATIONS FOR 15-20 TON PER DAY COMBINED RICE MILL MACHINE 
Model
Capacity
(kg/h)
Rice milling rate(%)
Net Weight(kg)
Power(kw)
Dimension
(L-W*H)mm
MLNS15/15
500-700
68-75
1650
26.5
3500*2000*3000
MLNS20/15
800-1100
68-75
1750
38
3500*2000*3000

Description détaillée

1) Convoyeur élévateur simple TDTG / 15

Soutenu par un moteur à basse vitesse à 6 niveaux de 0,75 kW, il convient au levage vertical de divers matériaux granulaires. La sortie de levage est de 1,0 à 1,5 T / H.

2) Destoner multifonctionnel

Grâce à sa fonction de nettoyage unique, la paille et les impuretés sont complètement séparées du riz. Le taux de dégagement de la pierre est supérieur à 99%, ce qui est en tête.

3) Patty Husker de nouveau type

L'équipement est D&R par la société de meunier allemande, production nationale exclusive. Il remplace le traditionnel faisceau de câbles à rouleaux en caoutchouc de commande d'engrenage intermédiaire avec entraînement indépendant divisé. C'est avec le plus faible bruit et le taux de bombardement augmente jusqu'à 95%. De plus, il est efficace, utilisable et sans entretien pendant 5 ans. C'est un produit re-formatif dans la gamme des décortiqueurs de riz.

4) Convoyeur élévateur double TDTG / 25

Soutenu par un moteur à faible vitesse à 6 niveaux de 0,75 kW, il convient au levage vertical synchrone de deux matériaux granulaires différents à double entrée et sortie. La sortie de levage est de 2,0-3,0T / H.

5) Séparateur de paddy

Cet équipement adopte le principe de production d'une grande usine de riz poli et il est équipé d'un MGCZ unique. S'assurer qu'il n'y a pas de riz et de balle dans les finis, quel que soit le type de grain ou l'excès d'eau. De plus, il n'y a ni riz ni grain non transformé dans le corps du tamis. Le riz peut être traité sur l'équipement indépendamment de sa qualité et un criblage complet peut être atteint, ce qui est en position de leader dans l'industrie.

6) Blanchisseur de riz émeri à pression mégative.

Cet équipement se caractérise par un faible bruit et un fonctionnement en douceur. Grâce à sa technique de mouture du riz unique, chaque grain de riz peut être uniformément décortiqué, blanchi et poli tout en gardant un contact étroit avec le rouleau d'émeri, produisant très peu de grains de riz brisés et augmentant le taux de mouture du riz.

7) Tamis de riz cassé

Les grains de riz broyés seront efficacement éliminés à travers un tamis.

8) Moteur principal

La puissance du MLNS15 / 15 est de 11 kW; La puissance du MLNS20 est de 15 kW, la vitesse de rotation est de 1460.

10) Contrôleur central

Les composants électroniques des équipements sont fournis exclusivement par CHNT Electrical Group Company, qui jette les bases de la mouture du riz. C'est un équipé d'une protection intelligente contre les surcharges qui vous aidera à éviter d'endommager l'équipement et le moteur en cas de mauvais fonctionnement ou de surcharge, de protéger les opérateurs et l'équipement.

Images détaillées



Service après-vente

* Formation à l'installation de la machine, formation à l'utilisation de la machine.

* Ingénieurs disponibles pour entretenir les machines à l'étranger.

Emballage et livraison
Packaging
Size
2200*1100*2100
Weight
1000kg



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Packaging
Size
1600*1100*2100
Weight
700



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Notre compagnie

Hubei PinYang Technology co., Ltd est un fabricant et un commerçant spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production de machines pour moulins à riz, du nettoyeur, du décapant, du décortiqueur, du blanchisseur, du polisseur de brouillard, de la niveleuse, des machines d'emballage au soter de couleur. Ensemble complet de moulin à riz de 20 tonnes à 200 tonnes par jour. Nous avons localisé dans la ville de Yunmeng, province du Hubei, Chine. Avec un accès pratique au transport, tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes de qualité internationales et sont grandement appréciés sur une variété de marchés différents à travers le monde.



Produits connexes

Nom des produits avec lien

91,8% Taux de Réponse

NOUS CONTACTER




Groupes de Produits : Moulin à riz > Machine de moulin à riz

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. sunrain
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:00-86-15656955863

Fax:00-86-15656955863

Portable:+8613806122516

E-mail :sunrain0401520@163.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Dongqi Road, Economic Development Zone, Luan, Anhui

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunrain Mr. sunrain
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD

WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Rice Mill > Rice Mill Machine > Rice Milling Food Machine mini rice mill plant

Rice Milling Food Machine mini rice mill plant

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandWOSENS TECHNOLOGY

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingwooden case

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

PortSHANGHAI

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
wooden case
Product Description

Product Description

After decades of production testing, scientific reasoning and introduction of foreign mechanical processing technique, finally we developed this high-performance and rice milling machine successfully. The appearance and structure of this equipment are well-proportioned, simple but sophisticated. It features excellent material, fine processing and well technique. Small power, low energy consumption, high output, easy operation, low failure rate, fine rice brain, rice with bright color, excellent milled rice rate, which are the core competitiveness. With our Rice Mill, you will make a fortune.



Product Characteristics

This equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each grain of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producting very few broken rice grains and making higher rice milling rate. There is no rice bran powder in the finished ones. The rice surface shows rounder and brigher. Therefore, it is a kind of advanced rice processing technique.


SPECIFICATIONS FOR 15-20 TON PER DAY COMBINED Rice Mill Machine
Model
Capacity
(kg/h)
Rice milling rate(%)
Net Weight(kg)
Power(kw)
Dimension
(L-W*H)mm
MLNS15/15
500-700
68-75
1650
26.5
3500*2000*3000
MLNS20/15
800-1100
68-75
1750
38
3500*2000*3000

Detailed Description

1) TDTG/15 Single Elevating Conveyor

Supported by 0.75kw 6-level low-speed motor, it is suitable for vertical lifting of various granular materials. The lifting output is 1.0-1.5T/H.

2) Multifunctional Destoner

With its unique cleaning function, straw and impurities are completely separated from rice. The clearance rate of stone is over 99%, which is in leading position.

3) New-Type Split Patty Husker

The equipment is D&R by the German miller company, exclusive domestic production. It replaces the traditional intermesiate gear control rubber roll wiring harness with split independent drive. It is with the lowest noise and the shelling ratio increases up to 95%. Furthermore, it is efficient, wareable and maintenance-free for 5 years. It's a re-formative product in the line of Rice Huller.

4) TDTG/25 Double Elevating Conveyor

Supported by 0.75kw 6-level low speed motor, it is suitable for synchronous vertical lifting of two different granular materials double-in and double-out. The lifting output is 2.0-3.0T/H.

5) Paddy Separator

This equipment adopts production principle of large polished rice plant and it is equipped with unique MGCZ. Making sure that there are no rice and husk in the finished ones regardless of the type of grain or excessive water. Furthermore, there is no rice and unprocessed grain in the screen body. Rice can be processed on the equipment regardless of its quailty and complete screening can be reached, which is in leading position in the industry.

6) Megative Pressure Emery Rice Whitener .

This equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each grain of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producting very few broken rice grains and making higher rice milling rate.

7) Broken Rice Screen

The milled broken rice grains will be efficiently removed through screen sieve.

8) Main Motor

Power for MLNS15/15 is 11kw; Power for MLNS20 is 15kw, rotating speed is 1460.

10) Central Controller

Electronic components of equipment are exclusively provided by CHNT Electrical Group Company, which lays a soild foundation for rice milling. It is a equipped with intelligent overload protection which will help you avoid damaging equipment and motor in case of wrong operation or overload, protect operators and equipment.

Detailed Images



After-Sales Service

* Training how to instal the machine, training how to use the machine.

* Engineers available to service machinery overseas.

Packing & Delivery
Packaging
Size
2200*1100*2100
Weight
1000kg



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Packaging
Size
1600*1100*2100
Weight
700



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Our Company

Hubei PinYang Technology co.,ltd is a manufacturer and trader specialied in the research, development and production of rice mill machinery, from the cleaner, de-stoner, husker, whitener, Mist Polisher, grader, packing machinery to the color soter. Complete set of rice mill from 20 tons to 200 tons per day. We localed in the Yunmeng city, Hubei province, China. With convenient transporation access, all of our products comply with internationan quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets through the world.



Related Products

Products Name with link

91.8% Response Rate

CONTACT US




Looking for ideal Automatic Rice Mill Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Rice Mill are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Combined Rice Mill. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rice Mill > Rice Mill Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. sunrain
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-15656955863

Fax:00-86-15656955863

Mobile Phone:+8615656955863Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sunrain0401520@163.com

Address:Dongqi Road, Economic Development Zone, Luan, Anhui

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry