WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD مصنع مطحنة الأرز الأوتوماتيكي,مطحنة أرز صغيرة,مطحنة أرز
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > طاحونه الأرز > آلة مطحنة الأرز > مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة

مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةWOSENS TECHNOLOGY

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفحقيبة خشبية

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأالصين

ميناءSHANGHAI

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

موعد التسليم15 أيام

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج

بعد عقود من اختبار الإنتاج والتفكير العلمي وإدخال تقنية المعالجة الميكانيكية الأجنبية ، طورنا أخيرًا آلة طحن الأرز عالية الأداء هذه بنجاح. شكل وهيكل هذه المعدات متناسبان جيدًا وبسيطان ولكنهما متطوران. إنها تتميز بمواد ممتازة ، معالجة جيدة وتقنية جيدة. طاقة صغيرة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ناتج مرتفع ، عملية سهلة ، معدل فشل منخفض ، دماغ أرز جيد ، أرز بألوان زاهية ، معدل أرز مطحون ممتاز ، وهي القدرة التنافسية الأساسية. مع مطحنة الأرز لدينا ، ستجني ثروة.



خصائص المنتج

تتميز هذه المعدات بضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل سلس. من خلال تقنية طحن الأرز الفريدة ، يمكن فصل كل حبة أرز بالتساوي ، وتبييضها وصقلها مع الحفاظ على اتصال وثيق مع أسطوانة الصنفرة ، وإنتاج عدد قليل جدًا من حبات الأرز المكسورة وتحقيق معدل طحن أعلى للأرز. لا يوجد مسحوق نخالة الأرز في المنتجات النهائية. يظهر سطح الأرز مستديرًا وأكثر إشراقًا. لذلك ، فهي نوع من تقنيات معالجة الأرز المتقدمة.


           SPECIFICATIONS FOR 15-20 TON PER DAY COMBINED RICE MILL MACHINE 
Model
Capacity
(kg/h)
Rice milling rate(%)
Net Weight(kg)
Power(kw)
Dimension
(L-W*H)mm
MLNS15/15
500-700
68-75
1650
26.5
3500*2000*3000
MLNS20/15
800-1100
68-75
1750
38
3500*2000*3000

وصف مفصل

1) ناقل الرفع المفرد TDTG / 15

مدعوم بمحرك منخفض السرعة 0.75kw 6 مستويات ، إنه مناسب للرفع الرأسي للمواد الحبيبية المختلفة. ناتج الرفع 1.0-1.5T / ساعة.

2) مُعد متعدد الوظائف

بفضل وظيفة التنظيف الفريدة ، يتم فصل القش والشوائب تمامًا عن الأرز. معدل إزالة الحجر أكثر من 99٪ ، وهو في موقع الريادة.

3) نوع جديد مقشر باتي سبليت

المعدات D&R من قبل شركة المطاحن الألمانية ، الإنتاج المحلي الحصري. إنه يحل محل تسخير الأسلاك المطاطية للتحكم في التروس البينية التقليدية بمحرك مستقل منفصل. تتميز بأقل ضوضاء وتزيد نسبة القصف حتى 95٪. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي فعالة وقابلة للحرب وخالية من الصيانة لمدة 5 سنوات. إنه منتج معاد التكوين في خط مقشر الأرز.

4) ناقل الرفع المزدوج TDTG / 25

مدعومًا بمحرك منخفض السرعة 0.75kw من 6 مستويات ، فهو مناسب للرفع الرأسي المتزامن لاثنين من المواد الحبيبية المختلفة المزدوجة والمزدوجة. ناتج الرفع هو 2.0-3.0T / ساعة.

5) فاصل الأرز

تتبنى هذه المعدات مبدأ الإنتاج لمصنع الأرز المصقول الكبير ومجهز بـ MGCZ الفريد. التأكد من عدم وجود أرز وقشر في القشرة الجاهزة بغض النظر عن نوع الحبوب أو الماء الزائد. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد أرز وحبوب غير معالجة في هيكل الشاشة. يمكن معالجة الأرز على المعدات بغض النظر عن الجودة ويمكن الوصول إلى الغربلة الكاملة ، والتي تحتل مكانة رائدة في الصناعة.

6) مبيض الأرز الصنفرة بالضغط الضخم.

تتميز هذه المعدات بضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل سلس. من خلال تقنية طحن الأرز الفريدة ، يمكن فصل كل حبة أرز بالتساوي ، وتبييضها وصقلها مع الحفاظ على اتصال وثيق مع أسطوانة الصنفرة ، وإنتاج عدد قليل جدًا من حبات الأرز المكسورة وتحقيق معدل طحن أعلى للأرز.

7) شاشة رايس مكسورة

ستتم إزالة حبوب الأرز المكسورة المطحونة بكفاءة من خلال غربال الغربال.

8) المحرك الرئيسي

الطاقة لـ MLNS15 / 15 هي 11kw ؛ قوة MLNS20 هي 15kw ، وسرعة الدوران 1460.

10) تحكم مركزي

يتم توفير المكونات الإلكترونية للمعدات حصريًا من قبل شركة CHNT Electrical Group Company ، التي تضع أساسًا متينًا لطحن الأرز. إنها مجهزة بحماية ذكية ضد الحمل الزائد والتي ستساعدك على تجنب إتلاف المعدات والمحرك في حالة التشغيل الخاطئ أو التحميل الزائد ، وحماية المشغلين والمعدات.

صور مفصلة



خدمة ما بعد البيع

* تدريب على كيفية تركيب الآلة ، والتدريب على كيفية استخدام الآلة.

* المهندسين المتاحة لخدمة الآلات في الخارج.

التعبئة والتسليم
Packaging
Size
2200*1100*2100
Weight
1000kg



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Packaging
Size
1600*1100*2100
Weight
700



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
شركتنا

Hubei PinYang Technology co. ، ltd هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر متخصص في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لآلات مطحنة الأرز ، بدءًا من المنظف ، وإزالة الحجارة ، والقشر ، والمبيض ، وملمع الضباب ، وآلات التسوية ، وآلات التعبئة إلى سوتر اللون. مجموعة كاملة من مطحنة الأرز من 20 طن إلى 200 طن في اليوم. نحن localed في مدينة Yunmeng ، مقاطعة Hubei ، الصين. من خلال الوصول المريح للمواصلات ، تتوافق جميع منتجاتنا مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة عبر العالم.



منتجات ذات صله

اسم المنتجات مع الارتباط

91.8٪ معدل الاستجابة

اتصل بنا




صورة المنتج
  • مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة
  • مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة
  • مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة
  • مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة
  • مطحنة الأرز آلة الغذاء مصنع مطحنة الأرز الصغيرة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    sunrain
    Mr. sunrain
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
sunrain Mr. sunrain
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sunrain Mr. sunrain
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD

WOSENS TECHNOLOGY Co., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Rice Mill > Rice Mill Machine > Rice Milling Food Machine mini rice mill plant

Rice Milling Food Machine mini rice mill plant

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandWOSENS TECHNOLOGY

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingwooden case

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

PortSHANGHAI

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
wooden case
Product Description

Product Description

After decades of production testing, scientific reasoning and introduction of foreign mechanical processing technique, finally we developed this high-performance and rice milling machine successfully. The appearance and structure of this equipment are well-proportioned, simple but sophisticated. It features excellent material, fine processing and well technique. Small power, low energy consumption, high output, easy operation, low failure rate, fine rice brain, rice with bright color, excellent milled rice rate, which are the core competitiveness. With our Rice Mill, you will make a fortune.



Product Characteristics

This equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each grain of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producting very few broken rice grains and making higher rice milling rate. There is no rice bran powder in the finished ones. The rice surface shows rounder and brigher. Therefore, it is a kind of advanced rice processing technique.


SPECIFICATIONS FOR 15-20 TON PER DAY COMBINED Rice Mill Machine
Model
Capacity
(kg/h)
Rice milling rate(%)
Net Weight(kg)
Power(kw)
Dimension
(L-W*H)mm
MLNS15/15
500-700
68-75
1650
26.5
3500*2000*3000
MLNS20/15
800-1100
68-75
1750
38
3500*2000*3000

Detailed Description

1) TDTG/15 Single Elevating Conveyor

Supported by 0.75kw 6-level low-speed motor, it is suitable for vertical lifting of various granular materials. The lifting output is 1.0-1.5T/H.

2) Multifunctional Destoner

With its unique cleaning function, straw and impurities are completely separated from rice. The clearance rate of stone is over 99%, which is in leading position.

3) New-Type Split Patty Husker

The equipment is D&R by the German miller company, exclusive domestic production. It replaces the traditional intermesiate gear control rubber roll wiring harness with split independent drive. It is with the lowest noise and the shelling ratio increases up to 95%. Furthermore, it is efficient, wareable and maintenance-free for 5 years. It's a re-formative product in the line of Rice Huller.

4) TDTG/25 Double Elevating Conveyor

Supported by 0.75kw 6-level low speed motor, it is suitable for synchronous vertical lifting of two different granular materials double-in and double-out. The lifting output is 2.0-3.0T/H.

5) Paddy Separator

This equipment adopts production principle of large polished rice plant and it is equipped with unique MGCZ. Making sure that there are no rice and husk in the finished ones regardless of the type of grain or excessive water. Furthermore, there is no rice and unprocessed grain in the screen body. Rice can be processed on the equipment regardless of its quailty and complete screening can be reached, which is in leading position in the industry.

6) Megative Pressure Emery Rice Whitener .

This equipment features low noise and smooth operation. With its unique rice milling technique, each grain of rice can be evenly unshelled, whitened and polished while keeping close contact with the emery roller, producting very few broken rice grains and making higher rice milling rate.

7) Broken Rice Screen

The milled broken rice grains will be efficiently removed through screen sieve.

8) Main Motor

Power for MLNS15/15 is 11kw; Power for MLNS20 is 15kw, rotating speed is 1460.

10) Central Controller

Electronic components of equipment are exclusively provided by CHNT Electrical Group Company, which lays a soild foundation for rice milling. It is a equipped with intelligent overload protection which will help you avoid damaging equipment and motor in case of wrong operation or overload, protect operators and equipment.

Detailed Images



After-Sales Service

* Training how to instal the machine, training how to use the machine.

* Engineers available to service machinery overseas.

Packing & Delivery
Packaging
Size
2200*1100*2100
Weight
1000kg



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Packaging
Size
1600*1100*2100
Weight
700



Packaging Details
The normal package is wooden box(Size: L*W*H). If export to european countries,the wooden box will be fumigated.If container is too tigher,we will use pe film for packing or pack it according to customers special request.
Our Company

Hubei PinYang Technology co.,ltd is a manufacturer and trader specialied in the research, development and production of rice mill machinery, from the cleaner, de-stoner, husker, whitener, Mist Polisher, grader, packing machinery to the color soter. Complete set of rice mill from 20 tons to 200 tons per day. We localed in the Yunmeng city, Hubei province, China. With convenient transporation access, all of our products comply with internationan quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets through the world.



Related Products

Products Name with link

91.8% Response Rate

CONTACT US




Looking for ideal Automatic Rice Mill Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Rice Mill are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Combined Rice Mill. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rice Mill > Rice Mill Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. sunrain
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-15656955863

Fax:00-86-15656955863

Mobile Phone:+8615656955863Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sunrain0401520@163.com

Address:Dongqi Road, Economic Development Zone, Luan, Anhui

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry